Board of School Directors

Board Member Position E-mail
Robert Yarnall President yarnall@sburg.org
Dr. Judith Magann Vice President jmagann@sburg.org
Cindy Blake Member blake@sburg.org
Merlyn Clarke Member clarke@sburg.org
John Jakobsen Member jakobsen@sburg.org
Michael Mignosi
Member mignosi@sburg.org
Richard Pierce
Member pierce@sburg.org
Bruce Stewart
Member stewart@sburg.org
Brad Strasser
Member strasser@sburg.org

Secretary (non-member)
Michael J. Sokoloski

Treasurer (non-member)
Meredith Smith